Creating with Light

Downtown


For those of you who don’t know, I recently put my artwork on display at Cellar Rat Wine Merchants in the Crossroads district of Kansas City. If you live in, or somewhere near Kansas City, I urge you to go see my art and buy a bottle or two of wine! Thank you to all of you who made it out on First Friday, I had a great time talking to all of you!

That all being said I have been holding out on putting these photos from a downtown shoot I did a few weeks ago. There are images from all over the downtown and a few from Liberty Memorial overlooking downtown. If any of these images strike you, and you wish to have it grace the walls of your home…..head on over to my newly refurbished website( www.ryanestesphotos.com )  and purchase it. Prints start at just $30! I hope you enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

